OsunDecides: Out of 13 LGAs results released, PDP Wins 9, APC 4


Out of the thirteen Local Government Areas results so far released, Senator Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has been declared winner of the Osun State Governorship Election in nine Local Government Areas.

They are Atakumosa West, Ifelodun, Irepodun, Orolu, Odo-Otin, Ife North, Ilesa West, Ede North and Osogbo LGAs.

While Governor Gboyega Isiaka of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has won in four LGAs namely: Ife South, Ayedire, Ife Central, Boripe

Adeleke polled a total of 179,616 votes while Governor Gboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress (APC) secured 170,931 votes in the election.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here